HOPE for the HAPLESS

Rejoice in hope, be patient in tribulation, be constant in prayer. Romans 12:12

What makes Canadians happy?

Leave a comment

What makes me happy?

Trish, Sam, Becca, Cora. (usually)

Food that’s just no good for me anymore. (just about everything these days)

Old comic books and campy movies. (yes, I’m a nerd)

Hiking, canoeing, stargazing. (a rugged, outdoorsy nerd)

Playing boardgames or card games and even some video games (Atari anyone?)

and …

… Sharing this article I wrote for the Canadian Lutheran with all of you!

I hope it makes you happy too!

Canadian Lutheran Online » Blog Archive » What makes Canadians happy?.

Author: kenmaher

When I'm not working I enjoy Astronomy, Camping, Comic Books, Epic Fantasy Novels, Games (both playing and designing), Hiking, Juggling, Sci-fi, and building strange things out of pvc pipe. I also enjoy being an honorary pre-schooler with my four great children ... much to their mother's dismay.

Leave a Reply

